Funny, none of those files changed it seems. Why would it come up now?
And also, PHP is seriously bizarre. It typically ignores additional parameters, (possibly for
func_get_args), but it doesn't with
ob_end_flush
PHP Code:
ob_end_flush(1); flush(1); ob_end_clean(1);
|
Anyway, thanks for reporting - see v1.23 works for you.
No errors anymore. However, it seems that it's not parsing it correctly:
http://forums.consoleaddicted.com/Thread-C-C-Snippets
Any idea why? Another thing I've just noticed is that this error shouldn't even happen since I was not viewing the thread above in archive mode. There are not other plugins that make use of ob_end_flush() (at least I've searched all plugins and the only entries were inside the Cool Codes plugin - and I got an error whenever I visited the thread above - no longer though).
That's weird.
When I get home, I'll install a copy of 1.6.1 and see if I can figure it out.
Hmm, it seems that $parser->options has now become public:
http://dev.mybb.com/projects/mybb/reposi...http://dev.mybb.com/projects/mybb/repository/entry/branches/1.6-stable/inc/class_
That'll probably cause an issue for the workaround I made when it was private:
PHP Code:
if($GLOBALS['mybb']->version_code >= 1500) {
$p = (array)$parser;
$opts =& $p["\0postParser\0options"];
} else
$opts =& $parser->options;
|
Maybe change the above to:
PHP Code:
if($GLOBALS['mybb']->version_code >= 1500 && $GLOBALS['mybb']->version_code <= 1600) {
$p = (array)$parser;
$opts =& $p["\0postParser\0options"];
} else
$opts =& $parser->options;
|
Alright, can you try v1.24?
Thanks.
Will try it once I manage to get FTP working on my new VPS box.
(12-19-2010 01:28 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]Will try it once I manage to get FTP working on my new VPS box.
You can just use SFTP instead. FTP just increases the attack vectors on your box...
(12-19-2010 03:21 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]Works What was the problem?
Some bad code I think. You can do a diff if you're interested.
(12-19-2010 11:22 AM)ZiNgA BuRgA Wrote: [ -> ] (12-19-2010 01:28 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]Will try it once I manage to get FTP working on my new VPS box.
You can just use SFTP instead. FTP just increases the attack vectors on your box...
(12-19-2010 03:21 AM)Pirata Nervo Wrote: [ -> ]Works What was the problem?
Some bad code I think. You can do a diff if you're interested.
Yeah I had to switch to SFTP, we are using proFTPD and FTP is kinda buggy there. The CEO of the company tried to install pureFTPD with DA but it had many problems during the installation and I agreed to install proFTPD again, so we're using SFTP now, no problems
How can I download an earlier version to do a diff?
Dunno, I'm lazy and don't keep earlier versions myself.
Just a small bug with calling parse badwords from memory anyway.