06-23-2011, 06:26 AM
06-23-2011, 07:04 AM
Maybe like this:
Code:
|
06-25-2011, 03:57 AM
(06-23-2011 07:04 AM)RateU Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe like this:
Code:
{$thread['numratings']}
Thanks RateU, that works...
Now, when there's no votes it shows "0",
how can I use "if else" to remove the "0" when no votes present?
06-25-2011, 06:10 AM
Ok, I've got it working now ![Tongue Tongue](http://mybbhacks.zingaburga.com/images/smilies/tongue.gif)
Here's how I did it:
Thanks again RateU for getting me on the right track.
![Tongue Tongue](http://mybbhacks.zingaburga.com/images/smilies/tongue.gif)
Here's how I did it:
Quote:<if $thread['numratings'] < 1 then>
<span class="smalltext"><font color="#585858">N/A</font></span>
<elseif $thread['numratings'] > 0 then>
<span class="smalltext"><font color="#585858">({$thread['numratings']})</font></span>
<else />
</if>
Thanks again RateU for getting me on the right track.