Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
 xthreads & printthread
JimR Offline
Junior Member
**
Posts: 15
Joined: Jun 2012
Post: #1
xthreads & printthread
Hi all

are the threadfields variables allowed in the printthread_post template ? to date I have used {$GLOBALS['threadfields']['field']} but fields are not avalible to printthread_post template.
Have I just missed something or does xthreads not make fields avalible to printthread.php ? If the fields are not avalible, is it easier for me to write a plugin to make the fields availble  or can this function be added to the xthreads project ?
11-12-2013 05:03 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ZiNgA BuRgA Offline
Fag
*******
Posts: 3,357
Joined: Jan 2008
Post: #2
RE: xthreads & printthread
Thread fields aren't pulled in print/send thread.
You could probably try

PHP Code:
$plugins->add_hook('printthread_start', 'derp');
function derp() {
xthreads_get_threadfields((int)$GLOBALS['mybb']->input['tid'], $GLOBALS['threadfields'], false);
}


My Blog
(This post was last modified: 11-12-2013 12:39 PM by ZiNgA BuRgA.)
11-12-2013 12:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

« Next Oldest | Next Newest »

 Standard Tools
Forum Jump: